Faculty & Staff
Pater Paulus Andri Astanto, S.J., M.Hum.
Kepala Sekolah
paulus.andri@gonzaga.sch.id
R. Himawan Santanu, M.Ed.
Wakil Kepala Sekolah Bidang Kurikulum
himawan.santanu@gonzaga.sch.id
Pater G. Hadian Panamokta, S.J., M.Hum.
Wakil Kepala Sekolah Bidang Kesiswaan
oktagerard@gonzaga.sch.id
Drs. V. Bambang Sulistiyanto
Wakil Kepala Sekolah Bidang Keuangan
vb.sulistiyanto@gonzaga.sch.id
G. Kristalinawati, S.Pd., M.Si.
Wakil Kepala Sekolah Bidang Sarana dan Humas
g.kristalinawati@gonzaga.sch.id
Pater G. Hadian Panamokta, S.J., M.Hum.
Pendidikan Agama
oktagerard@gonzaga.sch.id
Fr. J. Aditya Christie Manggala, S.J.
Pendidikan Agama
aditya.manggala@gonzaga.sch.id
MM. Endah T. S., S.Pd.
Pendidikan Agama
endah.ts@gonzaga.sch.id
Fiktus Suyanto, S.Pd.
Pendidikan Agama
fiktus.suyanto@gonzaga.sch.id
P. Citra Triwamwoto, S.S., M.Hum.
Pendidikan Kewarganegaraan
citra.triwamwoto@gonzaga.sch.id
Drs. V. Bambang Sulistiyanto
Pendidikan Kewarganegaraan
vb.sulistiyanto@gonzaga.sch.id
Dra. Irma Yanthi
Bahasa Indonesia
irma.yanthi@gonzaga.sch.id
Drs. Al. Heri Purwanto
Bahasa Indonesia
a.heri@gonzaga.sch.id
Agustina Anie, S.S.
Bahasa Indonesia
agustina.anie@gonzaga.sch.id
YB Dion Rikayakto, S.Pd.
Bahasa Indoensia
dion.rikayakto@gonzaga.sch.id
Lusia Ely Rahmawati, S.Pd.
Bahasa Indonesia
lusia.ely@gonzaga.sch.id
Drs. Y. Tri Susila
Matematika
y.tri@gonzaga.sch.id
Augustinus Widiprihartono, S.Pd.
Matematika
a.widiprihartono@gonzaga.sch.id
Helena Panca R, S.Pd.
Matematika
helena.panca@gonzaga.sch.id
Dra. Sri Superti
Matematika
sri.superti@gonzaga.sch.id
Michel Bobby Christian, S.Pd.
Matematika
michael.bobby@gonzaga.sch.id
Drs. TB. Purwanto
Sejarah
tb.purwanto@gonzaga.sch.id
Yudi Sulistyo, S.Pd.
Sejarah
yudi.sulistyo@gonzaga.sch.id
R. Himawan Santanu, M.Ed.
Bahasa Inggris
himawan.santanu@gonzaga.sch.id
Susana Sunarsasi, S.Pd.
Bahasa Inggris
susana.sunarsasi@gonzaga.sch.id
Johana Rahayu Pujiastuti, S.Pd.
Bahasa Inggris
johana.rahayu@gonzaga.sch.id
Agustine A Mahardika, S.Pd.
Bahasa Inggris
agustine.andriana@gonzaga.sch.id
J. S. Maruli, S.Pd.
Penjasorkes
johanes.s@gonzaga.sch.id
Imannuel Abrisaac, S.Pd.
Penjasorkes
imanuel.abrisac@gonzaga.sch.id
Maria Magdalena Paraeka Putri, S.Pd.
Penjasorkes
maria.magdalena@gonzaga.sch.id
Drs. A. Bambang Utomo
Fisika
a.bambang@gonzaga.sch.id
Dra. Fransisca Haryati
Fisika
fransisca.haryati@gonzaga.sch.id
Drs. J. Adianto
Fisika
j.adianto@gonzaga.sch.id
Fransisca Felbi Helvina Gea S.Pd.
Fisika
fransisca.felbi@gonzaga.sch.id
Antonia Indriyani Juniar, S.Pd
Fisika
antonia.indriyani@gonzaga.sch.id
Drs. Isharmanto
Biologi
isharmanto@gonzaga.sch.id
Sri Sustain De Hugo S, S.Pd, M.Si.
Biologi
sri.sustain@gonzaga.sch.id
G. Kristalinawati, S.Pd., M.Si.
Biologi
g.kristalinawati@gonzaga.sch.id
Drs. L. Triyono
Kimia
l.triyono@gonzaga.sch.id
Odilia Galuh Bodro I, S.Pd.
Kimia
odilia.galuh@gonzaga.sch.id
P. Hari Prasetyo, S.Si., M.Pd.
Kimia
hari.prasetyo@gonzaga.sch.id
Am. Suharto, S.E.
Ekonomi
suharto@gonzaga.sch.id
Y. Mujiharto, M.Ed.
Ekonomi
y.mujiharto@gonzaga.sch.id
Slamet Riyadi, S.Pd.
Geografi
slamet.riyadi@gonzaga.sch.id
Alex Citra, M.Si.
Geografi
citra.suryadi@gonzaga.sch.id
Drs. Agus Dewa Irianto
Sosiologi
agus.dewa@gonzaga.sch.id
Antonius Agus Sulistyo
Sosiologi
antonius.agus@gonzaga.sch.id
Dra. Th. M. Wara Kusharini
Pendidikan Seni
m.wara@gonzaga.sch.id
Ferry Anderias Tunliu, S.Sn.
Pendidikan Seni
ferry.anderias@gonzaga.sch.id
Permata Firty Nirmala, S.Kom., M.M.
PKWU
permata.firty@gonzaga.sch.id
Silviana Sari, S.S.
Bahasa Jepang
silviana.sari@gonzaga.sch.id
Defi Kumalasari, S.S.
Bahasa Mandarin
defi.kumalasari@gonzaga.sch.id
Fransisca Elizabeth Gazali, S.Psi.
Bimbingan Konseling
fransisca.gazali@gonzaga.sch.id
Elfrida Prisma Muwa, S.Pd.
Bimbingan Konseling
elfrida.prisma@gonzaga.sch.id
Yasinta Tiwi Carysa S.Psi.
Bimbingan Konseling
yasinta.tiwi@gonzaga.sch.id
Dwianto Bayujatmiko, S.P.
Tata Usaha
dwianto.bayujatmiko@gonzaga.sch.id
Dra. Lis Eliati W.
Tata Usaha
lis.eliati@gonzaga.sch.id
Drs. Supantiyana
Tata Usaha
s.supantiyana@gonzaga.sch.id
Boima Turnip
Tata Usaha
boima.turnip@gonzaga.sch.id
Dra. Loina Girsang
Tata Usaha
loina.girsang@gonzaga.sch.id
Handi Rey
Tata Usaha
Benidiktus Ile Lajar
Perpustakaan
benidiktus.ile@gonzaga.sch.id
Dra. Th. Kristiningsih
Perpustakaan
th.kristiningsih@gonzaga.sch.id
Pieter Raynaldo Hukom
Perpustakaan
pieter.raynaldo@gonzaga.sch.id
Yohanes Indra
Teknologi Informasi
yohanes.indra@gonzaga.sch.id
Hernata Rio Cahyo Bawono
Teknologi Informasi
hernata.rio@gonzaga.sch.id
Petrus Lilin Sukoco
Lingkungan Hidup
Dalidjo
Lingkungan Hidup
Wardani
Lingkungan Hidup
Antonius Yudha Adi Nugroho
Lingkungan Hidup
Cornelius Kuwatno
Lingkungan Hidup
Philipus Maryanto
Lingkungan Hidup
Benny Istrianto Widodo
Lingkungan Hidup
Mardiono
Lingkungan Hidup