Faculty & Staff
Pater Eduard C. Ratu Dopo S.J., M.Ed
Kepala Sekolah
eduardo@gonzaga.sch.id
Augustinus Widiprihartono, M.M.
Wakil Kepala Sekolah Bidang Kurikulum
a.widiprihartono@gonzaga.sch.id
YB Dion Rikayakto, M.Pd.
Wakil Kepala Sekolah Bidang Sarana dan Humas
dion.rikayakto@gonzaga.sch.id
Pater Yulius Suroso, S.J., M.Fil.
Wakil Kepala Sekolah Bidang Kesiswaan/Moderator
yulius.suroso@gonzaga.sch.id
Fiktus Suyanto, S.Pd.
Pendidikan Agama
fiktus.suyanto@gonzaga.sch.id
Yulius Sirniko, S.Pd.
Pendidikan Agama
yulius.sirniko@gonzaga.sch.id
Antonius Agus Sulistyo, S.Sos.
Pendidikan Kewarganegaraan
antonius.agus@gonzaga.sch.id
Dra. Irma Yanthi
Bahasa Indonesia
irma.yanthi@gonzaga.sch.id
Drs. Al. Heri Purwanto
Bahasa Indonesia
a.heri@gonzaga.sch.id
Agustina Anie Puspitasari, S.S.
Bahasa Indonesia
agustina.anie@gonzaga.sch.id
YB Dion Rikayakto, M.Pd.
Bahasa Indonesia
dion.rikayakto@gonzaga.sch.id
Lusia Ely Rahmawati, S.Pd.
Bahasa Indonesia
lusia.ely@gonzaga.sch.id
Hendrikus Handoko, S.Pd.
Bahasa Indonesia
hendrikus.handoko@gonzaga.sch.id
Drs. Y. Tri Susila
Matematika
y.tri@gonzaga.sch.id
Augustinus Widiprihartono, S.Pd.
Matematika
a.widiprihartono@gonzaga.sch.id
Helena Panca R, S.Pd.
Matematika
helena.panca@gonzaga.sch.id
Dra. Sri Superti
Matematika
sri.superti@gonzaga.sch.id
Michael Bobby Christian, S.Pd.
Matematika
michael.bobby@gonzaga.sch.id
Yudi Sulistyo, S.Pd.
Sejarah
yudi.sulistyo@gonzaga.sch.id
Maria Nikkita Mega Melati, S.Pd.
Sejarah
maria.nikkita@gonzaga.sch.id
Onne Adinda Cinta, S.Pd.
Sejarah
onne.adinda@gonzaga.sch.id
R. Himawan Santanu, M.Ed.
Bahasa Inggris
himawan.santanu@gonzaga.sch.id
Susana Sunarsasi, S.Pd.
Bahasa Inggris
susana.sunarsasi@gonzaga.sch.id
Theresia Rianika Septianingtyas, S.Pd.
Bahasa Inggris
theresia.rianika@gonzaga.sch.id
Rinella Ermayanti, S.Pd.
Bahasa Inggris
rinella.ermayanti@gonzaga.sch.id
Johanes Saud Maruli, S.Pd.
Penjasorkes
johanes.s@gonzaga.sch.id
Imanuel Abrisac Rohi, S.Pd.
Penjasorkes
imanuel.abrisac@gonzaga.sch.id
Maria Magdalena Paraeka Putri, S.Pd.
Penjasorkes
maria.magdalena@gonzaga.sch.id
Drs. A. Bambang Utomo
Fisika
a.bambang@gonzaga.sch.id
Dra. Fransisca Haryati Suciadi
Fisika
fransisca.haryati@gonzaga.sch.id
Drs. J. Adianto
Fisika
j.adianto@gonzaga.sch.id
Antonia Indriyani Juniar, S.Pd
Fisika
antonia.indriyani@gonzaga.sch.id
Chatarina Abi Sulistiawati, S.Pd
Fisika
chatarina.abi@gonzaga.sch.id
Drs. Isharmanto
Biologi
isharmanto@gonzaga.sch.id
Sri Sustain De Hugo S, S.Pd, M.Si.
Biologi
sri.sustain@gonzaga.sch.id
G. Kristalinawati, S.Pd., M.Si.
Biologi
g.kristalinawati@gonzaga.sch.id
Drs. L. Triyono
Kimia
l.triyono@gonzaga.sch.id
Odilia Galuh Ismoyo Bodro, S.Pd.
Kimia
odilia.galuh@gonzaga.sch.id
Petrus Hari Prasetyo, S.Si., M.Pd.
Kimia
hari.prasetyo@gonzaga.sch.id
Royce Nafelino Swanoto S.Pd.
Kimia
royce.nafelino@gonzaga.sch.id
Am. Suharto, S.E.
Ekonomi
suharto@gonzaga.sch.id
Y. Mujiharto, M.Ed.
Ekonomi
y.mujiharto@gonzaga.sch.id
Santi Hapsari, S.Pd.
Ekonomi
santi.hapsari@gonzaga.sch.id
Slamet Riyadi, S.Pd.
Geografi
slamet.riyadi@gonzaga.sch.id
Alex Citra Suryadi, M.Si.
Geografi
citra.suryadi@gonzaga.sch.id
Antonius Agus Sulistyo, S.Sos.
Sosiologi
antonius.agus@gonzaga.sch.id
Stefanus Abdurrahman Safi'i, S.Sos.
Sosiologi
abdurrahman.safi'i@gonzaga.sch.id
Ferry Anderias Tunliu, S.Sn.
Pendidikan Seni
ferry.anderias@gonzaga.sch.id
Nuris Rahmadi, S.Pd.
Pendidikan Seni
nuris.rahmadi@gonzaga.sch.id
Permata Firty Nirmala, S.Kom., M.M.
PKWU
permata.firty@gonzaga.sch.id
Silviana Sari, S.S.
Bahasa Jepang
silviana.sari@gonzaga.sch.id
Defi Kumalasari, A.Md
Bahasa Mandarin
defi.kumalasari@gonzaga.sch.id
Elfrida Prisma Muwa, S.Pd.
Bimbingan Konseling
elfrida.prisma@gonzaga.sch.id
Maria Magdalena Ellysa Melyana Sari, S.Pd.
Bimbingan Konseling
ellysa.melyana@gonzaga.sch.id
Magdalena Palang Lewoleba, S.Pd.
Bimbingan Konseling
magdalena.palang@gonzaga.sch.id
Agustinus Dimas Widyanto, S.Pd.
Bimbingan Konseling
agustinus.dimas@gonzaga.sch.id
Dwianto Bayujatmiko, S.P.
Tata Usaha
dwianto.bayujatmiko@gonzaga.sch.id
Boima Turnip
Tata Usaha
boima.turnip@gonzaga.sch.id
Loina Girsang
Tata Usaha
loina.girsang@gonzaga.sch.id
Bonifatius Pebristevandy , S.Pd.
Tata Usaha
bonifatius.pebristevandy@gonzaga.sch.id
Handi Rey
Tata Usaha
Benidiktus Ile Lajar
Perpustakaan
benidiktus.ile@gonzaga.sch.id
Dra. Th. Kristiningsih, M.Hum.
Perpustakaan
th.kristiningsih@gonzaga.sch.id
Ansori, A.Md.
Perpustakaan
putra.ansori@gonzaga.sch.id
Yohanes Indra
Teknologi Informasi
yohanes.indra@gonzaga.sch.id
Muhamad Alwan Dwi Nugroho
Teknologi Informasi
muhamad.alwan@gonzaga.sch.id
Hernata Rio Cahyo Bawono
Teknologi Informasi
hernata.rio@gonzaga.sch.id
Petrus Lilin Sukoco
Lingkungan Hidup
Antonius Yudha Adi Nugroho
Lingkungan Hidup
Philipus Maryanto
Lingkungan Hidup
Benny Istrianto Widodo
Lingkungan Hidup
Lubis
Lingkungan Hidup
Wahyu Setiyawan
Lingkungan Hidup
Katarina Lisa Oktavianingsih Putri
Lingkungan Hidup
Brigita Revara Nindya Putri
Lingkungan Hidup
Berten Josias Karisoh
Keamanan
Andreas Silvester Jedho
Keamanan
Arnoldus Janssen Bhore P.
Keamanan
Agustinus Setiaji Nugroho
Keamanan
Maksi Florianus Ngewi
Keamanan
Dwi Sultoni Nurcahyo
Keamanan
Rully Hervian
Keamanan
Yosep Nugroho Pamungkas
Keamanan